toe The Future Is Now


Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. Run For Word
  2. 月、欠け
  3. Ordinary Days
  4. The Future Is Now

Pressing Info:

first press: /1,100; 224 Pink, 330 Teal, 550 Black (20 test presses)
second press: /220; 220 Lavender
third press: /550; 550 Boston Cream
fourth press:/550; 550 Mint


Toe is composed of Kashikura Takashi on drums, Yamane Satoshi on bass, and Mino Takaaki and Yamazaki Hirokazu on guitar. Formed in 2000 they've spent the past decade building a huge online fanbase around the world based on their mostly instrumental music, with the swift and acute drumming of Takashi and their melodic, clean guitar settings at the core. Toe are well renowned back home in Japan for creating a thrilling, beautiful live sound incorporating acoustic guitars, rhodes piano and vibraphones. The Future Is Now is the bands newest release.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR068. Released November 6, 2012    

toe merch:

view all »

  • V/A - 2018 Label Sampler
    2018 Label Sampler
  • toe - Our Latest Number
    Our Latest Number
  • toe - Hear You Flag
    Hear You Flag
  • toe - Hear You Poster
    Hear You Poster
  • toe - Hear You
    Hear You
  • toe - Songs, Ideas We Forgot
    Songs, Ideas We Forgot
  • toe - For Long Tomorrow
    For Long Tomorrow