toe the book about my idle plot on a vague anxiety


Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. 反逆する風景
  2. 孤独の発明
  3. tremolo + delay
  4. むこう岸が視る夢
  5. all i understand is that i don't understand
  6. c
  7. past and language
  8. music for you
  9. i do still wrong
  10. メトロノーム
  11. everything means nothing

Pressing Info:

first press: /1,034; 113 Clear with Black Smoke, 219 Green, 294 Blue, 408 Coke Bottle Clear; (20 test presses - approved) (20 tests presses - rejected)
second press: /1,027; 1,027 Gray
third press: /1,000; 1,000 Clear
fourth press: /1,043; 1,043 Clear w/ Blue Smoke
fifth press: /1,027; 1,027 Black


toe's signature album pressed on vinyl for the very first time!

Live in the UK or Europe? Get this item from our UK/EU store:

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

This item is a pre-order and will not be available until August 20th 2013. We will send download codes on or just before this date.

TSR084. Released August 20th 2013    

toe merch:

view all »

  • V/A - 2018 Label Sampler
    2018 Label Sampler
  • toe - Our Latest Number
    Our Latest Number
  • toe - 1
    1-inch button
  • toe - Hear You Flag
    Hear You Flag
  • toe - X T-Shirt
    toe Not toe T-Shirt
  • toe - Bird T-Shirt
    Bird T-Shirt
  • toe - Hear You Shirt
    Hear You T-Shirt