Shop

toe HEAR YOU

The long-awaited third studio full length album from Japan's toe is finally here! The follow up to their 2012 EP The Future Is Now, the arrival of HEAR YOU sees the band continue to grow and push their sound in exciting new directions over the course of its eleven songs and 39+ minutes. For vinyl enthusiasts, the audio has been mastered specifically for vinyl and is packaged within a gatefold jacket featuring a die cut cover and large, poster insert. Please note that due to varying manufacturing timeframes, the CD will be released on August 7, 2015 and the vinyl will be released on October 16, 2015.

Purchase from Asia
(CD, digital)
Purchase from UK
(CD, vinyl, digital)
Purchase from USA
(CD, vinyl, digital)
Stream Hear You on Spotify Download Hear You from Google Play Download Hear You from Apple Music Stream Hear You on rdio Download Hear You from Bandcamp Download Hear You from Amazon Music
 

2015 North American Tour

Date Venue City Tickets
Thu. 07-02-15 Echoplex Los Angeles, CA get tickets
Fri. 07-03-15 The Independent San Francisco, CA get tickets
Sun. 07-05-15 Doug Fir Lounge Portland, OR get tickets
Mon. 07-06-15 Electric Owl Vancouver, BC get tickets
Tue. 07-07-15 Neumos Seattle, WA get tickets
Wed. 07-08-15 Neurolux Boise, ID get tickets
Thu. 07-09-15 Urban Lounge Salt Lake City, UT get tickets
Fri. 07-10-15 Bluebird Theater Denver, CO get tickets
Sat. 07-11-15 Vega Lincoln, NE get tickets
Sun. 07-12-15 Lincoln Hall Chicago, IL get tickets
Mon. 07-13-15 Virgin Mobile Mod Club Toronto, ON get tickets
Tue. 07-14-15 Union Transfer Philadelphia, PA get tickets
Wed. 07-15-15 Brighton Music Hall Boston, MA get tickets
Thu. 07-16-15 Le Poisson Rouge New York, NY get tickets
Fri. 07-17-15 U Street Music Hall Washington, DC get tickets
 

Music

 

Video