recent news

 view all »

Prawn // UK & EU summer tour

April 17th, 2015

This summer Prawn will be heading overseas to tour the UK and Europe with Hindsights and Brightr — for dates and info, read more »

Field Mouse // Tour dates with mewithoutYou, Foxing

April 13th, 2015

After a busy schedule that that saw the band tour the US with Kevin Devine and play this year's SXSW, Field Mouse are currently working on new material to follow up last year's Hold Still Life. The break will be short-lived, though, as they'll be joining Hop Along this spring and mewithoutYou and Foxing later this summer! For dates and info for the latter, read more »

older news:

 view all »

featured audio

 view all »


 view all »