Into It. Over It. / Everyone Everywhere Split EP



Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. Augusta, GA
  2. Batsto
  3. Fakin' It
  4. Outer Banks, NC (Raw Bar OBX 2002)

Pressing Info:

first press: /500; (8 Rejected tests) (15 correct tests) 100 black, 150 clear, 250 clear gold


This four song 7 inch is part of the "Twelve Towns" series by Into It. Over It. and features two tracks by Everyone Everywhere.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR022. Released September 14, 2010    

Into It. Over It. / Everyone Everywhere merch:

view all »