Sundials Kick


For the remainder of 2016, please enjoy the entire Topshelf Records digital catalog—including this album—for pay-what-you-want download both here and on bandcamp. 100% of all proceeds will be divided equally and go directly to The Trevor Project, The NAACP Legal Defense Fund and Planned Parenthood. Thank you.


Track List:

  1. Dealin'
  2. Splinter
  3. Gained a Grip
  4. Stun Spore
  5. Kick
  6. Eugene

Pressing Info:

first press: /1,072; 164 Black, 384 Deep Purple, 524 Blue (20 test presses)


Kick was recorded at Noisy Little Critter in West Chester, PA with producer Mike Bardzik (Spraynard, Everyone Everywhere) who the band worked with on their last studio LP, When I Couldn't Breathe.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR112. Released November 4, 2014    

Sundials merch:

view all »