Boys Life Departures and Landfalls



Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. Fire Engine Red
  2. All of the Negatives
  3. TwentyFourofTwentyFive
  4. Radio Towers
  5. Sleeping off Summer
  6. Calendar Year
  7. Friends for That
  8. Painted Smiles
  9. Unreleased Song #1
  10. Unreleased Song #2
  11. Unreleased Song #3

Pressing Info:

fifth press: /939; 413 180g Black, 526 Clear w/ Red and Yellow Smoke (20 Test Presses)


Remastered for vinyl, this iconic release comes in a gatefold LP jacket with a spot UV print and the download includes unreleased live audio.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR130. Released August 14, 2015    

Boys Life merch:

view all »

  • Boys Life - Wolf Shirt
    Boys Life
    Wolf Shirt