The Saddest Landscape Souls Worth Saving



Track List:

  1. Souls Worth Saving
  2. A Season of Goodbyes


A limited edition, one time pressing, 7 inch featuring two new songs (one exclusive to this 7 Inch) from The Saddest Landscape.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

This item is a pre-order and will not be available until September 25, 2015. We will send download codes on or just before this date.

TSR142. Released September 25, 2015    

The Saddest Landscape merch:

view all »