Prawn / Joie de Vivre Split



Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. Martin Park
  2. Tenstopet
  3. Good Morning Mr. Franklin
  4. Why You Always Leave a Note
  5. Fracture

Pressing Info:

Clear Brown (CYLS), Red (TSR), Silver (BOTH)


Heading up side A with 3 new tracks, Joie de Vivre's songs were recorded and mixed by Mark Gustafson at MIA Studios in Rockford, IL. The B-side features 2 new songs from Prawn, which were recorded at their home studio in Ridgewood, NJ and mastered by Dave Downham (Up, Up, Down, Down, Into It. Over It.) from Gradwell House. This is a split release with our dear friends Count Your Lucky Stars.

Live in the UK or Europe? Get this item from our UK/EU store:

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR091. Released February 11, 2014    

Prawn / Joie de Vivre merch:

view all »