We are re-locating from Boston, MA to San Diego, CA!! Our store is still open, but all orders placed after December 19, 2014 at 12:00pm EST will not ship until January 20, 2015 when we are moved into our new office. Thanks for your patience while we ~transition~! <3


Prawn Kingfisher



Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. Scud Running
  2. First as Tragedy, Second as Farce
  3. Prolonged Exposure
  4. Dialect Of
  5. Old Souls
  6. Glass, Irony
  7. Absurd Walls
  8. Thalassa
  9. Runner's Body
  10. Halcyon Days


details coming soon.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR111. Released August 12, 2014