Heat Overnight

A portion of the proceeds from this album's pre-order sales will be divided equally and go directly to The Trevor Project, The NAACP Legal Defense Fund and Planned Parenthood. Thank you.


Track List:

  1. City Limits
  2. Sometimes
  3. Lush
  4. The Unknown
  5. Rose De Lima
  6. Cold Hard Morning Light
  7. Still, Soft
  8. Long Time Coming
  9. Chains


Recorded at Montreal’s Breakglass Studio, the recording process was something of a rocky road for the band but the resulting record is a vehement leap forward, and one that looks set to cement Heat’s status as one of Canada’s most formidable exports. Led by the band’s three founding members, Susil Sharma (Vocals, Guitar, Synth), Matthew Fiorentino (Guitar, Synth), and Raphael Bussieres (Bass), Overnight feels resolutely solid; old-school aesthetics delivered with a defiantly fresh-faced outlook. Overnight was co-produced by Grammy Award winner Alex Newport, who has worked with the likes of Death Cab and At The Drive In.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

This item is a pre-order and will not be available until January 20, 2017. We will send download codes on or just before this date.

TSR162. Released January 20, 2017    

Heat merch:

view all »

  • pre-order
    Topshelf Records - 2017 Subscription
    Topshelf Records
    2017 Subscription
  • pre-order
    Heat - Overnight Bundle
    Overnight Bundle
  • pre-order
    Heat - Overnight Poster
    Overnight Poster
  • pre-order
    Heat - Overnight Shirt
    Overnight Shirt