Rooftops A Forest of Polarity


The long out of press debut full length from Bellingham, WA's Rooftops. We've had a lot of requests over the past few years to put this back in press so here ya go!

Listen or Purchase:

physical: download: stream:

Track List:

  1. Fiery Atlas (Intro)
  2. Astray Life
  3. I Fast Early
  4. Raft Easily
  5. Year As Lift
  6. Tear As I Fly
  7. A Layer Fits
  8. Leafy Stair
  9. Era Falsity
  10. Sea Frailty
If you enjoy Rooftops, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of rooftops merch and related titles. view all →