Prawn / Joie de Vivre Split


Heading up side A with 3 new tracks, Joie de Vivre's songs were recorded and mixed by Mark Gustafson at MIA Studios in Rockford, IL. The B-side features 2 new songs from Prawn, which were recorded at their home studio in Ridgewood, NJ and mastered by Dave Downham (Up, Up, Down, Down, Into It. Over It.) from Gradwell House. This is a split release with our dear friends Count Your Lucky Stars.

Live in the UK or Europe? Get this item from our UK/EU store:

Listen or Purchase:

physical: download: stream:

Track List:

  1. Martin Park
  2. Tenstopet
  3. Good Morning Mr. Franklin
  4. Why You Always Leave a Note
  5. Fracture
If you enjoy Prawn, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of prawn merch and related titles. view all →