LITE Installation


The amazing 2012 release from Japanese Math Rock band LITE. The album features a bonus track on both the digital and vinyl formats called "Pleiades". The record comes in a gatefold jacket.

Pressing Info:

first press:
/500 - Clearwater Blue
/250 - Clear w/ Black Smoke
/150 - White
/100 - 180g Black

Listen or Purchase:

physical: download: stream:

Track List:

  1. Starry Morning
  2. Echolocation
  3. Hunger
  4. Alter Ego
  5. Between Us
  6. Bond
  7. Fog Up
  8. Starry Night
  9. Subaru
  10. Nomad
  11. Pleiades
If you enjoy LITE, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of lite merch and related titles. view all →