Subscription Gift Cards Newsletter Shop Updates Catalog List ~random~ mystery recently re-pressed second look 2022 2023

The Saddest Landscape After The Lights


Something not available? Try our Bandcamp or get emailed if it becomes available again.


After The Lights from The Saddest Landscape is a perfect follow up to the critically acclaimed You Will Not Survive album. Featuring seven new jams and artwork by Adam Vass of La Dispute.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

Live in the UK or Europe? This item might be available in our UK shop, with more affordable shipping for you.

Pressing Info:

first press: /100 Pink/Black Pinwheel, /150 Black 180g, /300 Orange w/ Black Smoke, /450 Dark Wine (20 test presses)
second press: /115 Trans Red / Clear Halves, /418 Coke Bottle Clear
third press: /100 Half Clear Half Trans Green, /432 Light Blue
fourth press: /108 Half Clear Half Black, /412 Gray

Listen Elsewhere:

download: stream:

Track List:

  1. In Love With The Sound
  2. This Heals Nothing
  3. The Urge For Permanence
  4. When Everything Seemed To Matter
  5. The Comfort of Small Defeats
  6. Days of Punched In
  7. Desperate Vespers
If you enjoy The Saddest Landscape, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of the saddest landscape merch and related titles. view all →