Subscription Gift Cards Newsletter Shop Updates Catalog List ~random~ mystery recently re-pressed second look 2022 2023

Deer Leap / The World Is a Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid to Die ...Are Here To Help You


This item isn’t currently available.

Something not available? Try our Bandcamp or get emailed if it becomes available again.


This is a split release between two amazing bands. The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die has teamed up with Deer Leap for the bands third release. Featuring eight killer tracks and artwork by Derrick Shanholtzer this is a must get.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

Listen Elsewhere:

download: stream:

Track List:

  1. Learned In People
  2. We Are Not Who We Are
  3. To Moscow And Quickly
  4. Coffee And Keys
  5. I Will Be Okay Everything
  6. Mega Steve
  7. Bread For Brett
  8. Wait What
If you enjoy The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of the world is a beautiful place & i am no longer afraid to die merch and related titles. view all →