Talons Hollow Realm LP



Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. St. Mary Will Be The Death Of Us All
  2. Peter Pan
  3. In The Shadows of Our Stilted Homes
  4. An Expected Future Event
  5. Iris
  6. Impala
  7. Great Railroads
  8. Hollow Depth

Pressing Info:

first press: /557; 15 tests (10 clear w/ blue and black marble, 4 white, 1 white w/ blue and black marble), 107 Black, 167 White, 283 Clear


The debut full-length from UK-based Talons Hollow Realm. We are extremely excited to be teaming up with Big Scary Monsters on this release. They are releasing the album on CD and we are handling the vinyl. This item is for the single LP.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR024. Released November 15, 2010    

Talons merch:

view all »