toe For Long Tomorrow


Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. ここには何もかもがあるし、何もかもがない
  2. ショウシツ点よ笛
  3. After Image
  4. エソテリック
  5. Say It Ain't So
  6. Two Moons
  7. モスキートンはもう聞こえない #1
  8. モスキートンはもう聞こえない #2
  9. ラストナイト (Album Version)
  10. グッドバイ (Album Version)
  11. You Go
  12. Our Next Movement
  13. Long Tomorrow

Pressing Info:

first press: /1,038; 106 Half Blue / Half Cream, 207 Rust, 306 Cream, 419 Olive (20 test presses - approved)
second press: /1,024; 1,024 Translucent Gold
third press: /1,034; 1,034 Translucent Sea Blue/Green
fourth press: /1,017; 1,017 White
fifth press: /1,019; 1,019 Opaque Blue


Originally released on December 9th, 2009 on Machu Picchu Industries, For Long Tomorrow is the bands most recent full length effort. This album comes in a gatefold LP jacket and an insert.

Pre-orders for newest press will be sent out towards the end of August, 2019

Live in the UK or Europe? Get this item from our UK/EU store:

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

This item is a pre-order and will not be available until October 22, 2013. We will send download codes on or just before this date.

TSR086. Released October 22, 2013    

toe merch:

view all »

  • V/A - 2018 Label Sampler
    2018 Label Sampler
  • toe - Our Latest Number
    Our Latest Number
  • toe - Hear You Flag
    Hear You Flag
  • toe - Hear You Poster
    Hear You Poster
  • toe - Hear You
    Hear You
  • toe - Songs, Ideas We Forgot
    Songs, Ideas We Forgot
  • toe - New Sentimentality
    New Sentimentality