Donovan Wolfington How To Treat The Ones You Love


Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. Ollie North
  2. Basalisk
  3. Mercurus
  4. Hxc Punk
  5. Slow Loris
  6. Locust
  7. Mosquito
  8. John Cena
  9. Rhonda
  10. Solo Cup
  11. Hershel Thursday
  12. Manchac
  13. Sadhead

Pressing Info:

first press:
/514 - 180g Clear
/311 - 180g Black
/206 - 180g Clear w/ Yellow Smoke
(20 test presses)


It's fun to watch a band be in such effortless and complete control of their sound and aesthetic as Donovan Wolfington is right now. This new album is a banger of riffs and hooks that sees the band meander from playfully introspective to downright dark over the course of its 13 songs. Cassette released on Community Records. For fans of Joyce Manor, Ovlov, Beach Slang or Desaparecidos.

Cover art of graveyard angel depicted by Michael Saladis, drummer for Donovan Wolfington. Lyric sheet inside with photographic backgrounds depicting eerie natural settings.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR140. Released August 21, 2015

Donovan Wolfington merch:

view all »