Flash sale! The first 20 people to use the code THATSWILD can take 20% off any of our releases from 2015.→


DANGERS The Bend in the Break



Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. Human Noose
  2. Those Sad Plebes Down Below
  3. Darkest Arts
  4. The Bend in the Break
  5. Kiss With Spit
  6. Loose Cigarettes
  7. The Great American Songbook...
  8. Softer Science
  9. It's The Devil I Love
  10. The Straight World
  11. Very Small and Weak in a Land of Barbarians
  12. ...In Sharp Decline
  13. To Finn, With Our Regrets

Pressing Info:

first press:
/1,538 - 180g Black
/415 - Green Marble
/101 - Clear/Translucent Purple half/half
20 test presses


The Bend in the Break features photographs made by vocalist Alfred Brown IV, many of them from quieter moments spent on tour. The fractured nature of the cover is emblematic of the band's take ib the world: cracked, distressed, but not yet entirely broken.” The Bend in the Break was recorded to tape at The Atomic Garden with producer Jack Shirley, the band’s close friend and sometimes-tour-mate.

The vinyl packaging has a spot varnish and a die cut on the LP jacket. It also comes with a 12 page 11x11 inch booklet/insert interspersed with photography and lyric pages.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR160. Released October 14, 2016

DANGERS merch:

view all »