Subscription Gift Cards mystery items recent re-presses 10% off 25% off 50% off 2019 2020 Running Club second look

Weatherday Come in


This item is coming soon.

This item isn't available just yet. Get emailed when it becomes available.


Weatherday is the bedroom noise-pop project of the mononymous Swedish artist Sputnik. Although anonymous to their entire fanbase, their cult-acclaimed album Come in has garnered them a large and dedicated following through its raucous musical universe and serpentine sparklepunk stylings. Come in will see its first vinyl issue via Topshelf Records in 2021.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

Please note: If you live outside of the US, you might find it more affordable to order this from our UK shop instead.

Please note: This item is a pre-order and will not be available until it is manufactured and delivered to us. We will send download codes on or just before that time.

Pressing Info:

first press:
/500 - Pink Sprite / Yellow Sprite
/500 - 180g Black

Listen Elsewhere:

download: stream:

Track List:

  1. Come in
  2. Older Than Before (Oswald Made No Way for Himself)
  3. Mio, min Mio
  4. Sleep In While You're Doing Your Best
  5. My Sputnik Sweetheart
  6. Cut Lips
  7. Embarrassing Paintings (Agatha Showed Great Initiative in Art Class This Week)
  8. Water Dreamer the Same
  9. Painted Girl's Theme
  10. Агaтка (Agatha! You're Being Melodramatic!)
  11. Porcelain Hands
If you enjoy Weatherday, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of Weatherday merch and related titles. view all →