Subscription Gift Cards Newsletter Shop Updates Catalog List ~random~ mystery recently re-pressed second look 2022 2023

JYOCHO Let's Promise to Be Happy



JYOCHO’s music exudes pure emotion. It’s chaotic, non-linear, poetic, and gorgeous. When the opportunity to work together arose, it was an easy choice. Their peerless musicianship and body of work share many threads with the history of our label, so we’re simply thrilled to partner with them and help share their music with a wider audience.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

Pressing Info:

1st press:
/400 ~ Glacier (Dark Blue Swirl)
/400 ~ Snowbank (Cream & Blue)
/400 ~ 180g Black

Listen Elsewhere:

download: stream:

Track List:

  1. New Reminiscences
  2. All the Same
  3. Gather the Lights
  4. Stay in the Circle
  5. Turn into the Blue
  6. The End of Sorrow
  7. Measure the Dawn
  8. Never Forget
If you enjoy JYOCHO, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of JYOCHO merch and related titles. view all →