Baker Bike Ride



The keyboard driven, pop-rock debut full-length from Baker.

“Baker kicks in and delivers with a juggernaut of a record with Bike Ride… a garden full of flowers growing at high speed… superior melodic feel; Baker has an uncanny knack for hook and harmony.” -Performer Magazine

Listen or Purchase:

physical: download: stream:

Track List:

  1. Gotta Get Out of This City
  2. Fingers
  3. Autumn
  4. Lighthouse
  5. Reputation
  6. All the Time
  7. Telescopes
  8. It's Over
  9. Perfect Day
  10. Identity Theft
  11. Plans
  12. Bike Ride
  13. Crosshairs
If you enjoy Baker, we think you might also like:

featured titles:

A hand-picked selection of highlights from the 200+ titles in our catalog. Spanning pop, to math rock, to hardcore, you're sure to find something you're into. view all →