A Great Big Pile of Leaves Live From the Living Room


A Great Big Pile Of Leaves recorded this EP at a party in the living room Jesse Johnson's (Motion City Soundtrack) place. These 5 tracks showcase A Great Big Pile Of Leaves in an intimate live setting. This record is a co-release with Pressing Matters Records. This is also the first of a series that we will be releasing with Pressing Matters which will all be live recordings.

Listen or Purchase:

physical: download: stream:

Track List:

  1. Vampires In Love
  2. Meet Me At The Mall, Bring Your Swim Trunks
  3. A Few Screws Loose
  4. We Don't Need Our Heads
  5. Coming' From Tucson
If you enjoy A Great Big Pile of Leaves, we think you might also like:

featured titles:

A hand-picked selection of highlights from the 200+ titles in our catalog. Spanning pop, to math rock, to hardcore, you're sure to find something you're into. view all →