The Saddest Landscape After The Lights


After The Lights from The Saddest Landscape is a perfect follow up to the critically acclaimed You Will Not Survive album. Featuring seven new jams and artwork by Adam Vass of La Dispute.

Listen or Purchase:

physical: download: stream:

Track List:

  1. In Love With The Sound
  2. This Heals Nothing
  3. The Urge For Permanence
  4. When Everything Seemed To Matter
  5. The Comfort of Small Defeats
  6. Days of Punched In
  7. Desperate Vespers
If you enjoy The Saddest Landscape, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of the saddest landscape merch and related titles. view all →