Enemies Embark, Embrace


In the spirit of DIY, Embark, Embrace was recorded and visually designed by the band themselves, with engineering handled by a close friend, James Eager of The Hive Studios. The album will be the first release on the band’s own label, Heavyweight Records with Topshelf handling everything in the US.

Listen or Purchase:

physical: download: stream:

Track List:

  1. Intro
  2. Executive Cut (feat. Conor Adams)
  3. Unit Shifter
  4. Beacher
  5. Indian Summer
  6. Coral Castle
  7. Nighthawks (feat. Heathers)
  8. Moesha
  9. Love Unlimited
  10. Northwest (feat. Oisin Murphy)
If you enjoy Enemies, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of enemies merch and related titles. view all →