Flash sale! The first 20 people to use the code BESTFRIENDS can take 20% off cassettes.→


Enemies Valuables



Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. itsallwaves
  2. For Karla
  3. Glow
  4. Houran
  5. Play Fire
  6. Bonopi
  7. Leaves
  8. Don't Go
  9. Phoenix Lights

Pressing Info:

first press:
/487 - "Mr. Blue Sky"
/250 - black
/250 - clear
/10 - test presses

second press:
/500 - pink in clear


The band's final album—a brilliantly focused nine songs of layered, soaring pop-infused math rock.

Standard album cover featuring art by Mark O'Brien. Inner sleeve cover showcasing a scanned Polaroid photo of the band by James Eager. Lyrics on back of inner sleeve cover.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR164. Released December 9, 2016

Enemies merch:

view all »

  • Enemies - Embark, Embrace
    Embark, Embrace