Boys Life Departures and Landfalls


Remastered for vinyl, this iconic release comes in a gatefold LP jacket with a spot UV print and the download includes unreleased live audio.

Listen or Purchase:

physical: download: stream:

Track List:

  1. Fire Engine Red
  2. All of the Negatives
  3. TwentyFourofTwentyFive
  4. Radio Towers
  5. Sleeping off Summer
  6. Calendar Year
  7. Friends for That
  8. Painted Smiles
  9. Unreleased Song #1
  10. Unreleased Song #2
  11. Unreleased Song #3
If you enjoy Boys Life, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of boys life merch and related titles. view all →