CLIQUE Burden Piece


Burden Piece was produced by Travis Arterburn at The Headroom in Philadelphia, PA over 8 days in November, 2015 and perfectly hits that spot in the middle of your chest with warm showers of twinkling guitar, calming vocals and languid riffs throughout.

For fans of: Braid, Dikembe. Includes jacket-sized poster of band sitting on bench in a park, with band and album name, on the backside of lyric page. Overlay piece on cover featuring artwork by Dave Sampson and photography by Craig Sheihing.

Pressing Info:

first press:
/263 - Clear w/ Black Swirl
/159 - Black
/112 - Tan
20 test presses

Listen or Purchase:

physical: download: stream:

Track List:

  1. Worth
  2. Top Field
  3. Mess
  4. Usage
  5. Boundaries
  6. Athlet
  7. Crater
  8. Quappy
  9. Wishful Thinking
  10. Separate
  11. Saline
  12. Mutual
  13. Kelly
If you enjoy CLIQUE, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of clique merch and related titles. view all →