We Were Skeletons Blame & Aging



Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. Ruined Wasted
  2. Long Night
  3. King Of Tricks
  4. The Buried Seat
  5. Blood Tongue
  6. Disease Artist
  7. End All Suffering
  8. Blame & Aging
  9. Appear, Disappear
  10. Slow Death
  11. Tremors
  12. Pain Is Not The Cleanser
  13. Haunting the Ghost

Pressing Info:

first press: /1,047; 223 red & orange w/ black smoke, 312 clear w/ white smoke, 512 black (20 Tests)


With the musical prowess and aggression of bands like Fugazi and Shotmaker, We Were Skeletons’ unique brand of technical, groovy, and emotional hardcore should appeal to long-time fans of the genre while still pushing its boundaries. Imagine Hot Snakes, Slint, Sleepytime Trio, mewithoutYou, and Off Minor all rolled into one breathtaking statement. Blame & Aging is the bands best collection of songs to date. Trust us, we've known them for a while. Featuring 13 awesome new tracks.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR067. Released October 23, 2012

We Were Skeletons merch:

view all »