We Were Skeletons S/T



Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. Drawn From The Houses I've Burned
  2. 02 Exposure To Heavy Metal Causes Whatever
  3. Pudge Paws
  4. It's Like Science
  5. Kids
  6. Her Stomach Is A Lioness
  7. Bruce Willis Is Dead The Whole Time
  8. This Destroys Us
  9. Well, I Did Spend A Year In College

Pressing Info:

first pressing:100 black, 400 randomly mixed (browns and darker colors) (15 test presses)
second pressing: 250 coke bottle clear


The self titled full length from PA's We Were Skeletons.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR017. Released June 29, 2010

We Were Skeletons merch:

view all »