Lion Cub American Buffalo



Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. American Buffalo
  2. Goldenrod
  3. Flora Fauna
  4. My Year In Cotton
  5. Hearts of Cloth
  6. Tuba Roses
  7. Xmas at the Winthrop
  8. Seymour
  9. Better
  10. Your Bronzed Apple
  11. Summer Olympic
  12. Washington Irving
  13. Modern Hermes


Since their inception in early 2010, Lion Cub has created a sound reminiscent of bands like The Postal Service, Phoenix, Modest Mouse, and Superchunk which shows through brilliantly on American Buffalo — the band’s self-recorded follow up to their debut 2010 debut Seneca. This is thirteen fantastic tracks from a band — and group of people — that we really love.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR041. Released July 12, 2011

Lion Cub merch:

view all »