Subscription Gift Cards Newsletter Shop Updates Catalog List ~random~ mystery recently re-pressed second look 2022 2023

Big Kids Hoop Dreams


Something not available? Try our Bandcamp or get emailed if it becomes available again.


We've teamed up with Protagonist Music to release this LP. Featuring 8 awesome tracks from these Bay Area fellas.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

Listen Elsewhere:

download: stream:

Track List:

  1. Parents Are Still a Handful
  2. Let's Make More Plans
  3. Our Team
  4. Remember the Silver Lion
  5. Slam Dunkin' the Living Room
  6. 1994! Rules, Duh
  7. Get Motion!
  8. 3,000 Hi-Fives
If you enjoy Big Kids, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of big kids merch and related titles. view all →