Lion Cub Seneca



Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. Paintings of Hungry People
  2. Southern Salt Baptist
  3. Meridian
  4. The Bird On Your Sill
  5. Pilgrim
  6. Other Names for Saints
  7. Poison Tree
  8. Narration (At the Bottom of the Sea)
  9. Cathedral
  10. Our Hound
  11. Seneca (Hatchet)


The debut full length from MA's Lion Cub. This is our good friend Chad's album and includes appearances from members of Aeroplane, 1929 and La Guillotine. Seneca features 11 tracks.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR019. Released June 29, 2010

Lion Cub merch:

view all »