My Heart to Joy Seasons in Verse



Track List:

  1. Time Spent Driving
  2. Empty Homes
  3. Seasons In Verse
  4. All Of Life Is Coming Home
  5. Worn Out Weather
  6. Giving My Hands Away
  7. Serpent Bearer
  8. Old Capitals
  9. Goldheart Mountaintop Queen Directory
  10. Thirstly Corner Of The Forest
  11. Watch Me Live


The debut full-length from My Heart To Joy on fully recycled print. "... I'm already left wanting more... I firmly recommend this LP." "BRILLIANT! 4/5."

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR014. Released April 10, 2009

My Heart to Joy merch:

view all »

  • V/A
    Fuck Off All Nerds
  • My Heart To Joy - Reasons To Be
    My Heart To Joy
    Reasons To Be