Subscription Gift Cards Newsletter Shop Updates Catalog List ~random~ mystery recently re-pressed second look 2022 2023

A Great Big Pile of Leaves You're Always On My Mind


Something not available? Try our Bandcamp or get emailed if it becomes available again.


You're Always On My Mind is the band's second full length and was recorded with Ed Ackerson (Limbeck, Motion City Soundtrack, Polara, The Replacements) and mastered by Roger Seibel (Deathcab for Cutie, Andrew Bird, Bon Iver).

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

Pressing Info:

first press:
/498 - Mint
/315 - Oxblood
/214 - Clear w/ Yellow and Red Splatter
20 test presses

second press:
/516 - Cyan Blue

third press:
/500 - Beer

fourth press:
/500 - Boris Purple

fifth press:
/492 - Coke Bottle Clear w/ White Swirl

Listen Elsewhere:

download: stream:

Track List:

  1. Snack Attack
  2. Flying Fish
  3. Pet Mouse
  4. Slumber Party
  5. Back To School
  6. Egocentrism
  7. Ambiversion
  8. Fun in the Sun
  9. Locus of Control
  10. Pizzanomics
If you enjoy A Great Big Pile of Leaves, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of a great big pile of leaves merch and related titles. view all →