You Blew It! Keep Doing What You're Doing



Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. Match & Tinder
  2. Award of the Year Award
  3. Strong Island
  4. Regional Dialect
  5. House Address
  6. A Different Kind of Kindling
  7. Rock Springs
  8. You & Me & Me
  9. Gray Matter
  10. Better to Best

Pressing Info:

first press: /2,065; 109 Translucent Yellow w/ Green Splatter, 417 Coke Bottle Clear, 515 Yellow, 1,024 180g Black (20 test presses)
second press: /1,016; 1,016 Gray
third press: /1,130; 1,020 Translucent Green w/ Black Smoke, 110 Translucent Green (Tour Press)
fourth press: /1,028; 1,028 Translucent Red


Produced by Evan Weiss of Into It. Over It. and engineered by Matt Jordan (Stay Ahead of the Weather, Cut Teeth) at Atlas Studios in Chicago, Keep Doing What You're Doing sees You Blew It! dialing back on their more raw influences to create complex song structures, intricate guitar lines and cleaner vocals with a healthy dose of fuzz riding over it all. We have a lot of items available for this, including the following, so be sure to select what you would like from the drop down menu. Also, we've set aside a certain amount of each color vinyl specifically for T-Shirt package deals that will be shipped with packages in the order they are received. Thanks!
  • Single LP
  • Single CD
  • Digital album
  • CD or LP or digital + 46x46-inch flag + 11x17-inch poster package
  • CD or LP or digital + shirt + 11x17-inch poster package

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR094. Released January 14, 2014    

You Blew It! merch:

view all »