Subscription Gift Cards Newsletter Shop Updates Catalog List ~random~ mystery recently re-pressed second look 2022 2023

Diamond Youth Shake


Something not available? Try our Bandcamp or get emailed if it becomes available again.


This past spring the guys in Diamond Youth told us that they wanted to "record a couple songs that are totally random and might not make sense entirely" or something to that effect, so we let them. What came out of two weeks with producer Brian McTernan at Salad Days studio in Maryland was Shake. A foot tapping and head bobbing punk rock EP that we're damn happy to be releasing. A few things to make note of on this release:

  • The vinyl only includes four tracks but will come with a download of all tracks
  • The highlighter yellow 7-inch comes with 12 different optional covers (hence a slightly more expensive cost on that)

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

Listen Elsewhere:

download: stream:

Track List:

  1. Red Water
  2. Can't Shake The Feeling
  3. Don't Feel Real
  4. Warm Scene (not on vinyl)
  5. Maryland Ice Cream
  6. Follow Through (hidden) (not on vinyl)
If you enjoy Diamond Youth, we think you might also like:

featured titles:

A hand-picked selection of highlights from the 200+ titles in our catalog. Spanning pop, to math rock, to hardcore, you're sure to find something you're into. view all →