22% off 2022 titles - no code required! (excl. some pre-orders) ☆ thanks for listening in 2022 <3 →

Subscription Gift Cards Shop Updates recent re-presses Running Club second look singles 2020 2021 Lemonade

The Jazz June after the earthquake


PLEASE NOTE: because of an unforeseen issue with our mail order fulfillment partner, this item will not be able to ship until February 2023. Thank you!

Something not available? Try our Bandcamp or get emailed if it becomes available again.


The Jazz June's first studio album since 2002 was recorded with producer Evan Weiss (Into It. Over It.) at Gradwell House this past spring, with Steve Poponi (Young Statues, Up Up Down Down) engineering/mixing and Dave Downham (Dowsing, Into It. Over It.) mastering.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

Live in the UK or Europe? This item might be available in our UK shop, with more affordable shipping for you.

Pressing Info:

first press:
/500 - Grey
/300 - Silver
/200 - Clear w/ Silver Glitter
20 test presses

second press:
/548 - Electric Blue w/ Grey and Black Splatter

Listen Elsewhere:

download: stream:

Track List:

  1. over underground
  2. after the earthquake
  3. with honors
  4. it came back
  5. edge of space
  6. stuck on repeat
  7. ain't it strange
  8. nothing to see here
  9. short changed
  10. two floors down
If you enjoy The Jazz June, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of the jazz june merch and related titles. view all →