Subscription Gift Cards Newsletter Shop Updates Catalog List ~random~ mystery recently re-pressed second look 2022 2023

The Jazz June They Love Those Who Make the Music



A digital download of The Jazz June's album, "They Love Those Who Make the Music."

Track List:

  1. Low End Automatic
  2. Red Light District
  3. When in Rome
  4. Rich Kid Shakedown
  5. Tranintrumentalism
  6. La Villanelle (Russians Pt. 1)
  7. The Oncoming 2600
  8. The Possibilities Are Endless
  9. Day 7
  10. Falling Asleep on Lincoln Drive
If you enjoy the jazz june, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of the jazz june merch and related titles. view all →