Subscription Gift Cards Newsletter Shop Updates Catalog List ~random~ mystery recently re-pressed second look 2022 2023

Street Smart Cyclist Discography 12 Inch


Something not available? Try our Bandcamp or get emailed if it becomes available again.


This 12 inch record includes everything the band has recorded to date, which is a 7 inches, a tour CDR and two unreleased tracks. We remastered the tracks specifically for vinyl and side B of the record features an etching of a windmill.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

Please note: These are the very last remaining copies of this pressing and do not include an insert. They're discounted to reflect this. You can access hi-res PDFs of the insert files to print out at home here: [side one] [side two]

Listen Elsewhere:

download: stream:

Track List:

  1. Hoods Up
  2. Pastor Of Muppets
  3. Three Lane Cut
  4. Cigarettes in Love
  5. The Human Map Says We're Fucked
  6. We Lack Science
  7. Kiss Kitty
  8. We Lack Science
If you enjoy Street Smart Cyclist, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of Street Smart Cyclist merch and related titles. view all →