Subscription Gift Cards Newsletter Shop Updates Catalog List ~random~ mystery recently re-pressed second look 2022 2023

Cut Teeth Night Years


Something not available? Try our Bandcamp or get emailed if it becomes available again.


On January 18th, 2014 Cut Teeth went to Bricktop Studios with Pete Grossman to begin will be tracking bass and drums for Night Years. They then recorded everything else with drummer/engineer Matt Jordan (Stay Ahead of the Weather, You Blew It!) at his studio in Crystal Lake, IL and Jay Maas at Getaway Recording (Defeater) mastered the album. Artwork was done by the talented Les Herman.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

Live in the UK or Europe? This item might be available in our UK shop, with more affordable shipping for you.

Pressing Info:

first press:
/600 - Electric Blue
/300 - Black & Red
/100 - Glow in the Dark
20 test presses

Listen Elsewhere:

download: stream:

Track List:

  1. The National Throat
  2. Sea of Id
  3. Christmas on Easter Island
  4. Between Death & Taxes
  5. Rehearsal Dojo
  6. Night Years
  7. Gunshots or Fireworks
  8. Laud-Mouth
  9. King of the Mountain; A Romance Novel
  10. Ashtray Sonata
If you enjoy Cut Teeth, we think you might also like:

featured titles:

A hand-picked selection of highlights from the 200+ titles in our catalog. Spanning pop, to math rock, to hardcore, you're sure to find something you're into. view all →