Spraynard The Mark, Tom and Patrick Show LP



Compilation of out of print 7-inches, rarities, and previously unreleased material. Released by Asian Man Records.

1. Internet May Mays
2. Are You Ladies Familiar with the Work of Zach and Cody
3. Just Like Mexico
4. 84' Sheepdog
5. I'm Going to Look One More Time for the Baby Deer
6. Thrillhouse
7. Do You Guys Even Like U2?
8. Airports and Prank Phone Calls
9. No Taxis in Malvern
10. Subsidizing Edward Norton
11. Until Next Time
12. Our Retired Explorer
13. Live Recording
14. Everyone Everywhere

Also available:

view all »