The City on Film La Vella



Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. You Wild Thing (An Illuminous Life)
  2. Noise Machines
  3. Take the Ghosts
  4. I Blindly
  5. Remember To Breathe
  6. Stray
  7. Kill It!
  8. ZZZ
  9. Easy Living Rooms
  10. NY Movie
  11. Andorra La Vella

Pressing Info:

first press: /606; 119 gold, 167 black (180g), 270 red, 50 black (w/ red label, band only press), 20 test presses


Produced by Bob Nanna & Jeff Dean, La Vella was recorded and mixed by Jeff Dean at Million Yen, Chicago IL, April and July 2014 and mastered by Jon Drew. The City on Film is a project of Bob Nanna's. The LP Jacket features a spot UV coating.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR120. Released December 16, 2014    

The City on Film merch:

view all »