Diamond Youth Nothing Matters



Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. Nothing Matters
  2. Thought I Had It Right
  3. Spinning
  4. Far Away from Earth
  5. Succulent
  6. In the Clouds
  7. Riptide
  8. No Control
  9. The Nothing
  10. Deep Love
  11. The Difference


Nothing Matters is Diamond Youth's debut full length and was recorded at Hurley studios at the company's headquarters in Costa Mesa, California and produced by Dave Warsop.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR127. Released May 19, 2015    

Diamond Youth merch:

view all »

  • Diamond Youth - Shake
    Diamond Youth
  • Diamond Youth - Orange
    Diamond Youth