Happy Diving Electric Soul Unity



Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. Bigger World
  2. Don't Be Afraid of Love
  3. Holy Ground
  4. Electric Soul Unity
  5. Head Spell
  6. Fantasy
  7. Shed Light
  8. Lost My Way
  9. The Call, It Thunders
  10. Pain Country
  11. Unknown Feeling
  12. River Will Flow

Pressing Info:

first press:
/286 - Coke Bottle Clear
/170 - White
/102 - Black
20 test presses


Electric Soul Unity, Happy Diving’s fourth record in less than three years, showcases the band taking their dynamic rock to new heights. Their characteristic thick fuzz is coupled with tender melodies, a yin-yang of scorching in-your-face rippers and contagious hook-laden sing-alongs. The aggressive driving force of lead single “Holy Ground” meets its match with the slow-burning ballad, “Head Spell,” proving the band is just as comfortable in their quieter moments as they are being loud as hell.

Standard jacket with lyric sheet inside back-sided by artwork similar to that of the album cover-- detailing lots of squiggles and stars!

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR156. Released August 19, 2016

Happy Diving merch:

view all »

  • Happy Diving - Electric Soul Unity Poster
    Happy Diving
    Electric Soul Unity Poster
  • Happy Diving - So Bunted
    Happy Diving
    So Bunted