MELT Riffer


Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. Rollaway
  2. Rewind
  3. Riffer
  4. You Don't Listen
  5. C-Town
  6. NM
  7. Out Of Line
  8. Saber
  9. Stroke
  10. There You Go


Riffer is the debut full-length from New Jersey quartet, MELT. This album has the same name as their previous EP and includes new versions of those songs, along with some new ones. We are co-releasing 'Riffer' with Danger Collective Records.

"Channeling that sense of a listlessness which seems sit at the heart of the American way of life, “Riffer” manages that rare trick of feeling both decidely burned-out but endearingly anthemic. Most of the tracks fall in to the short-sharp sub-three minute category, but the record never once feels fleeting. Underpinned by smart pop-punk sensbililities, Melt’s success lies in their ability to derive a genuine sense of atmosphere from otherwise banal surroundings." -GoldFlakePaint

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSRC011. Released November 25, 2016    

Also available:

view all »

  • Wild Ones - Heatwave
    Wild Ones
  • Topshelf Records - Logo Tee (Royal Blue)
    Topshelf Records
    Logo Tee
  • Thanya Iyer - Do You Dream? Mixtape
    Thanya Iyer
    Do You Dream? Mixtape
  • Diamond Youth - Shake
    Diamond Youth
  • No Vacation - Intermission
    No Vacation
  • Elephant Gym - CD Bundle
    Elephant Gym
    CD Bundle
  • Nai Harvest - Just Like You / Jelly
    Nai Harvest
    Just Like You / Jelly
  • Field Mouse - Meaning
    Field Mouse