22% off 2022 titles - no code required! (excl. some pre-orders) ☆ thanks for listening in 2022 <3 →

Subscription Gift Cards Shop Updates recent re-presses Running Club second look singles 2020 2021 Lemonade

V/A 2018 Label Sampler


PLEASE NOTE: because of an unforeseen issue with our mail order fulfillment partner, this item will not be able to ship until February 2023. Thank you!

Something not available? Try our Bandcamp or get emailed if it becomes available again.


Weren't able to keep up with everything we did this year? Fret not as this sampler covers all your bases with a track from every album we released in 2018. I personally played with several different versions of this until I got the track list to cohesively flow just how I wanted it. So think of this as more of a mixtape we made you of all of our current releases. Available on CD, cassette or as a free digital download. Stream it on bandcamp, Soundcloud, Spotify or Apple Music.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

Track List:

  1. Haven't You Got The Time
  2. Sick Day
  3. sorry Charlie
  4. Pulse (feat. Dominique Fils-Aimé)
  5. About
  6. After School
  7. Zone
  8. Heated
  9. Moonset (feat. YeYe)
  10. Housekeeping
  11. Fading
  12. Cry
  13. We Don't Have a Sail but We Have a Rudder
  14. Your Bed
  15. potage
  16. Etude Of Solitude
  17. Daydreaming
  18. At the Turf Field Behind My Parents' House

also available:

a hand-picked mix of topshelf merch and related titles. view all →