YMAEWK EP track listing


Hey! We have some more details for the EP we're putting out for You, Me, And Everyone We Know!

The EP is titled Things Are Really Weird Right Now and it will see a release of May 3rd. The four song EP will be available digitally, as a limited CD and as a 7”. The track listing can be seen below.

1. Things Are Really Weird Right Now
2. Some Things Don’t Wash Out (Second Rinse)
3. There Was A Thump, Then Another
4. Sad Bastard Music

Also, be sure to check out an Exclusive YMAEWK Acoustic Session and an Interview with YMAEWK.

other recent posts

featured titles:

A hand-picked selection of highlights from the 200+ titles in our catalog. Spanning pop, to math rock, to hardcore, you're sure to find something you're into. view all →