Lion Cub Seneca


The debut full length from MA's Lion Cub. This is our good friend Chad's album and includes appearances from members of Aeroplane, 1929 and La Guillotine. Seneca features 11 tracks.

Listen or Purchase:

physical: download: stream:

Track List:

  1. Paintings of Hungry People
  2. Southern Salt Baptist
  3. Meridian
  4. The Bird On Your Sill
  5. Pilgrim
  6. Other Names for Saints
  7. Poison Tree
  8. Narration (At the Bottom of the Sea)
  9. Cathedral
  10. Our Hound
  11. Seneca (Hatchet)
If you enjoy Lion Cub, we think you might also like:

featured titles:

A hand-picked selection of highlights from the 200+ titles in our catalog. Spanning pop, to math rock, to hardcore, you're sure to find something you're into. view all →